Contacts

President
Mr AW Smith
arthur@bromsgroveleague.com

Life Members
K A Woodfield (Dcd)
M James
G Biddle
T Davis
J Cassidy
MJ Pearman

Chairman
Tom Freeman
07767 473352
tom@bromsgroveleague.com

Safeguarding and Welfare Manager
Luke Bowles
07527 079432
luke@bromsgroveleague.com

Fixture Secretary
Full Time Website Admin

Malcolm Steward
07899 906234
malcolm@bromsgroveleague.com

General Secretary
Simon Burgess
01299 269434
07743 864856
simon@bromsgroveleague.com

Treasurer
Disciplinary Secretary

Neil Pratt
07702 368709
neil@bromsgroveleague.com

Referees Appointments Secretary
Colin Mortiboys
01527 877439
colin@bromsgroveleague.com

Registration Secretary
James Hylton
07947 701868
james@bromsgroveleague.com

Teamsheet Checker
Glyn Lloyd
07967 275155
glyn@bromsgroveleague.com

Social Media Manager
Mark McCleary
07795491977
mark@bromsgroveleague.com

Management Committee
Jeevan Jeyaratnam
07855 371255
jeeve@bromsgroveleague.com

WFA Representative
Simon Burgess

WFA Full Member Clubs Representative
Colin Waldron
01527 874038

League Twitter Feed
@BDFLofficial

League Facebook
Via ‘Bromsgrove League’ page and Bromsgrove & District Football League Group


Links of Interest

Twitter
The official League Twitter Feed

West Midlands Regional League
Official Site for the West Midlands Regional League

Worcestershire FA
The latest news from Worcestershire FA

FIFA
News from every kind of football around the World

UEFA
Reports on all European teams

Football Association
The FA…..say no more!

Premier League
News for all those fans lucky enough to support a team in the Prem.

Football League
News from the toughest League in the World!

Nationwide Conference
Extensive site for teams at Step 1

Football Foundation
Help topics for clubs including info on grants available.

Birmingham FA
News and updates from the Birmingham FA