Clubs Info

For the 2019/20 season, the League will operate with 4 divisions

We have 39 teams for this season (as at 14th July 2019), which is up 2 teams on the 18/19 season, but down 6 overall on the 17/18 season

Premier       11
Division 1    10
Division 2    9 
Division 3    9

Please go to the bottom of the home page to find out who the teams are, or click on the individual divisional tab.